Contact Us

Contact Us

How to Contact Us

Telephone 916-208-8691
Mail League of Women Voters of Placer County
P.O.Box 836
Loomis, CA 95650
Email info [at] info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Title Name Email
President Angela Torrens president [at]
First Vice President, Program Director Rosalie Wolfromm  firstvp [at]
Second Vice President, Membership Karen Enghusen  secondvp [at]
Secretary Barbara Smith secretary [at]
Treasurer Rachel Kanowsky treasurer [at]
Member-at-Large Lynne Snyder  director [at]
Member-at-Large Harriett Kroot  director [at]
Nominating Committee Kathy Souza nominating [at]
Nominating Committee Karen Enghusen nominating [at]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.